FRSL Committee

The FRSL Committee manages the interests of the Free Reformed Soccer League as a whole. It is involved in making wide-ranging decisions concerning the direction of the league, its assets and the day-to-day issues the league faces. We are always seeking members who are interested in joining or assisting the FRSL committee. If you believe you can help the League in this way, please contact

Below is a current list of the FRSL Committee members and their associated roles. For contact with any of these members, please email us at or use the form on our contact page.


President: Bradley Versluis
Vice President/Treasurer: James Versluis
Secretary: Vacant
General Member: Dylan Heerema


Men's Coordinator: Jason Sibum
Ladies Coordinator: Lorette Eikelboom
Junior/Senior Coordinator: Dylan Heerema
Little League (Nano, Mini, Micro): Vacant
Referee Coordinator: Bradley Versluis
Property Manager/Ground Manager: Vacant
Netball Coordinator: Marilyn Terpstra
General Member: Vacant


Brad Versluis, James Versluis, Dylan Heerema

Become a Player Today

Register Now